North Carolina Department of Justiceskip to main content
North Carolina Department of Justice
North Carolina Department of Justice
Submit this request

Division Staff

Telephone: (919) 779-8213
Fax: (919) 662-4515
Director Diane Konopka
Deputy Director  Vacant
Administrative Assistant Judy Marchetti
Eastern Certification & Training Specialist Autumn Hanna
Western Certification & Training Specialist Sirena Jones
Certification Specialist Jo Whitman
Certification Administrative Assistant Myra Frederick
Certification Administrative Assistant Kim Wall
In-Service Training Specialist  Shena Evans
Eastern Field Representative Chris Batten
Central Field Representative C. A. Stone
Western Field Representative  Michael McLaughlin
Eastern Certification Assistant Michelle Andrews
Western Certification Assistant Jessie Taub
Central Certification Assistant Vacant