

North Carolina Telecommunications Advisory Group

Chair – Elizabeth Bynum Brunswick County Sheriff's Office

Chief Jeff Ledford (retired) 911 Board Member

Lieutenant Travis McGhee Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office

Kellie Walsh Apex Police Department

Alicia Hawkins Durham 911

Janet Little Brunswick County Sheriff's Office

Travis Essic Harnett County Sheriff's Office

Kenyon Harris Burlington Police Department

Susan Gillis North Carolina Justice Academy

Jennifer Harris Mooresville Police Department

Angie Turbeville (911 Board)

Brian Short (911 Board)

NCDOJ Staff

Director Richard Squires

Director Jeff Smythe

Haley Cooper

Bob Brackett

Program Manager Karen Ashley

Assistant Program Manager Angie Schrock