

## **Law Enforcement Standards Advisory Group**

Elizabeth Bynum, Chair Brunswick County Sheriff's Office

Jeanette Dockery High Point University Police Department

Kim Biebel Burlington Police Department

Melanie Martin Cleveland County Sheriff's Office

Rosie Wagner Fuquay-Varina Police Department

Jonathan Whitmore Mecklenburg County Sheriff's Office

Stacy Cox Black Mountain Police Department

Tommy Bumpass Guilford County Sheriff's Office

Tyler Graham Belmont Police Department

Jennifer Harris Mooresville Police Department

Joe Graziano NCLM

Bob Brackett NCDOJ

## **NCDOJ Staff**

**Director Richard Squires** 

Director Jeff Smythe

Program Manager Karen Ashley

Assistant Program Manager Angie Schrock