

Law Enforcement Standards Advisory Group

Elizabeth Bynum, Chair Brunswick County Sheriff's Office

Derrick Crews High Point University Police Department

Kim Biebel Burlington Police Department

Melanie Martin Cleveland County Sheriff's Office

Rosie Wagner Fuquay-Varina Police Department

Jonathan Whitmore Mecklenburg County Sheriff's Office

Stacy Cox Black Mountain Police Department

Tommy Bumpass Guilford County Sheriff's Office

Tyler Graham Belmont Police Department

Jennifer Harris Hickory Police Department

Joe Graziano NCLM

Bob Brackett NCDOJ

NCDOJ Staff

Interim Director – Robin Pendergraft

Director - Jeff Smythe

Program Manager - Karen Ashley

Application/Enrollment Coordinator - Angie Schrock