Name	Title	Employer	Email	Secondary Email
Anita S. Earls, Co-Chair	Associate Justice	Supreme Court of North Carolina	AEarls@sc.nccourts.org	
Josh Stein, Co-Chair	Attorney General	State of North Carolina	jstein@ncdoj.gov_	
Alan Thornburg	Superior Court Judge	State of North Carolina	thornburg28788@gmail.com	Cindy.Crawford@nccourts.org
Angelica R. Wind	Executive Director	OurVoice NC	angelicaw@ourvoicenc.org	
April Dawson	Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Pedagogical Enrichment and Professor of Law	NCCU Law	adawson@nccu.edu	
Billy Gartin	Sergeant	Raleigh City Police Department	billy.gartin@raleighnc.gov	
Brooke Locklear Clark	District Court Judge	State of North Carolina	blockclark@gmail.com	
Cerelyn J. Davis	Chief of Police	Durham Police Department	cj.davis@durhamnc.gov_	Toya.Littlejohn@durhamnc.gov
Deborah Dicks Maxwell	President	New Hanover County NAACP	nhcnaacp@gmail.com	
Erik A. Hooks Henderson Hill	Secretary Senior Counsel	NC Department of Public Safety ACLU Capital Punishment Project	Erik.Hooks@ncdps.gov_hhill3663@gmail.com	teresa.creech@ncdps.gov: pam.cashwell@ncdps.gov
James Clemmons	Sheriff	Richmond County Sheriff	james.clemmons@richmondnc.com_	Lynn McKinnnon/910-997-8385
James D. Gailliard	Representative/Pastor/Teacher	NC General Assembly/ Word Tabernacle Church	James.Gailliard@ncleg.net	Lynn McKimmon/310-331-0303
James Raeford Woodall Jr.	District Attorney, Prosecutorial District 18 (Chatham and Orange)	State of North Carolina	james.r.woodall@nccourts.org	
Jeffrey Smythe	Chief of Police	City of Burlington	JSmythe@burlingtonnc.gov	
Kerwin Pittman	Founder	Recidivism Reduction Educational Programs Services	kepittman0416@gmail.com	
Marcia H. Morey	State Representative	State of North Carolina	marcia.morey@ncleg.net	
Mary Sheehan Pollard	Executive Director	North Carolina Indigent Defense Services	marykatepollard@gmail.com	
Mike Hawkins	Former Chair	Transylvania County Commission	mike@pisgahfishcamp.com	mihawkins57@gmail.com
Mitch Colvin	Mayor	City of Fayetteville, NC	mcolvin@ci.fay.nc.us	mitchcolvin@hmcolvin.com
Muitaba A Malanana	Assistant Public Deferration	Mecklenburg County	Muitaba.Mohammed@ncleg.net	
Mujtaba A. Mohammed Ronnie Smith	Assistant Public Defender Commissioner	Public Defender's Office  Martin County Commission	ronsmithville6@aol.com	
200 Miles	- Commissioner	North Carolina Council	201001111110000001100111	
Talley Wells	Executive Director	on Developmental Disabilities	talley.wells@dhhs.nc.gov	
Tarrah Callahan	Executive Director	Conservatives for Criminal Justice	tarrah@ccjrnc.com	
		Thomasville Police Department PO Box 1540 921 Smith Avenue Thomasville, GA 31799		
Task Force Staff				
Jasmine McGhee	Special Deputy Attorney General and Director of Public Protection	North Carolina Department of Justice	jmcghee@ncdoj.gov	
Jean-Paul Jacquet		Supreme Court of North Carolina	elb@sc.nccourts.org	
Natalia Botella	Policy Advisor Program and Policy Analyst	Governor's Office  North Carolina Department of Justice	natalia.botella@nc.gov	
Ellen Spolar	rrogram and roncy Analyst	North Carolina Department of Justice	espolar@ncdoj.gov	
Sam Davis	Research Assistant for Justice Earls	Supreme Court of North Carolina	ela@sc.nccourts.org	