Name	Title	Employer	Email	Secondary Email
Anita S. Earls, Co-Chair	Associate Justice	Supreme Court of North Carolina	AEarls@sc.nccourts.org	
Josh Stein, Co-Chair	Attorney General	State of North Carolina	jstein@ncdoj.gov	
Alan Thornburg	Superior Court Judge	State of North Carolina	thornburg28788@gmail.com	Cindy.Crawford@nccourts.org
Angelica R. Wind	Executive Director	OurVoice NC	angelicaw@ourvoicenc.org	
Billy Gartin	Sergeant	Raleigh City Police Department	billy.gartin@raleighnc.gov	
Brooke Locklear Clark	District Court Judge	State of North Carolina	blockclark@gmail.com	
Cerelyn J. Davis	Chief of Police	Durham Police Department	cj.davis@durhamnc.gov	Toya.Littlejohn@durhamnc.gov
Deborah Dicks Maxwell	President	New Hanover County NAACP	nhcnaacp@gmail.com	
Erik A. Hooks	Secretary	NC Department of Public Safety	Erik.Hooks@ncdps.gov	teresa.creech@ncdps.gov; pam.cashwell@ncdps.gov
Henderson Hill	Senior Counsel	ACLU Capital Punishment Project	hhill3663@gmail.com	
James Clemmons	Sheriff	Richmond County Sheriff	james.clemmons@richmondnc.com	
		NC General Assembly/		
James D. Gailliard	Representative/Pastor/Teacher	Word Tabernacle Church	James.Gailliard@ncleg.net	
	District Attorney, Prosecutorial District 18			
James Raeford Woodall Jr.	(Chatham and Orange)	State of North Carolina	james.r.woodall@nccourts.org	
John Ingram	Sheriff	Brunswick County	sheriffingram@gmail.com	feliciawoodard2012@gmail.com
John W. Letteney	Chief of Police	City of Apex	john.letteney@apexnc.org	
		Recidivism Reduction		
Kerwin Pittman	Founder	Educational Programs Services	kepittman0416@gmail.com	
Marcia H. Morey	State Representative	State of North Carolina	marcia.morey@ncleg.net	
Mary Sheehan Pollard	Executive Director	North Carolina Prisoner Legal Services	marykatepollard@gmail.com	
Mike Hawkins	Commissioner, Chair	Transylvania County Commission	mike.hawkins@transylvaniacounty.org	
Mitch Colvin	Mayor	City of Fayetteville, NC	mcolvin@ci.fay.nc.us	mitchcolvin@hmcolvin.com
		Mecklenburg County		
Mujtaba A. Mohammed	Assistant Public Defender	Public Defender's Office	Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.net	
Ronnie Smith	Commissioner	Martin County Commission	ronsmithville6@aol.com	
		North Carolina Council		
Talley Wells	Executive Director	on Developmental Disabilities	talley.wells@dhhs.nc.gov	
Tarrah Callahan	Executive Director	Conservatives for Criminal Justice	tarrah@ccjrnc.com	
Task Force Staff				
	Special Deputy Attorney General and			
Jasmine McGhee	Director of Public Protection	North Carolina Department of Justice	jmcghee@ncdoj.gov	
Jean-Paul Jacquet	Research Assistant for Justice Earls	Supreme Court of North Carolina	elb@sc.nccourts.org	
Natalia Botella	Policy Advisor	Governor's Office	natalia.botella@nc.gov	
Ellen Spolar	Program and Policy Analyst	North Carolina Department of Justice	espolar@ncdoj.gov	