Name	Title	Employer	Email
Anita S. Earls, Co-Chair	Associate Justice	Supreme Court of North Carolina	AEarls@sc.nccourts.org
Josh Stein, Co-Chair	Attorney General	State of North Carolina	jstein@ncdoj.gov
Alan Thornburg	Superior Court Judge	State of North Carolina	thornburg28788@gmail.com
Angelica R. Wind	Executive Director	OurVoice NC	angelicaw@ourvoicenc.org
April Dawson	Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Pedagogical Enrichment and Professor of Law	NCCU Law	adawson@nccu.edu
Billy Gartin	Sergeant	Raleigh City Police Department	billy.gartin@raleighnc.gov
Brooke Locklear Clark	District Court Judge	State of North Carolina	blockclark@gmail.com_
Cerelyn J. Davis	Chief of Police	Durham Police Department	cj.davis@durhamnc.gov
Deborah Dicks Maxwell	President	New Hanover County NAACP	nhcnaacp@gmail.com
Erik A. Hooks	Secretary	NC Department of Public Safety	Erik.Hooks@ncdps.gov_
Henderson Hill	Senior Counsel	ACLU Capital Punishment Project	hhill3663@gmail.com_
James Clemmons	Sheriff	Richmond County Sheriff	james.clemmons@richmondnc.com
James D. Gailliard	Representative/Pastor/Teacher	NC General Assembly/ Word Tabernacle Church	James.Gailliard@ncleg.net
James Raeford Woodall Jr.	District Attorney, Prosecutorial District 18 (Chatham and Orange)	State of North Carolina	james.r.woodall@nccourts.org
Jeffrey Smythe	Chief of Police	City of Burlington	JSmythe@burlingtonnc.gov
Kerwin Pittman	Founder	Recidivism Reduction Educational Programs Services	kepittman0416@gmail.com
Marcia H. Morey	State Representative	State of North Carolina	marcia.morey@ncleg.net
Mary Sheehan Pollard	Executive Director	North Carolina Indigent Defense Services	marykatepollard@gmail.com
Mike Hawkins	Former Chair	Transylvania County Commission	mike@pisgahfishcamp.com
Mitch Colvin	Mayor	City of Fayetteville, NC	mcolvin@ci.fay.nc.us
Mujtaba A. Mohammed	Assistant Public Defender	Mecklenburg County Public Defender's Office	Mujtaba.Mohammed@ncleg.net
Ronnie Smith	Commissioner	Martin County Commission	ronsmithville6@aol.com
Talley Wells	Executive Director	North Carolina Council on Developmental Disabilities	talley.wells@dhhs.nc.gov
Tarrah Callahan	Executive Director	Conservatives for Criminal Justice	tarrah@ccjrnc.com